2500 University Dr Calgary, AB T2N 1N4  Local: (403) 282-1818 Tollfree: (800) 558-0073
Customer Reviews
CAMPUS FLORIST
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service, including this survey! It's nice to know you care. Thanks very much.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent a friend a birthday package from this florist. They were attentive and persistent in trying to get hold of her through the day, so she DID receive them on her birthday despite being away much of the day. She said the bouquet - an exotic collection of flowers - were amazing: most beautiful she's ever seen.
Angela's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2017, 10:14 pm

My pleasure
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was easily able to find what I was looking for and order online from Vancouver. Although the website informed me that there was no weekend delivery (which was what I wanted), my order was delivered on Sunday (when I wanted it to be delivered). I am very pleased with your service and my mother loved the plant and said the delivery person was very courteous and friendly. Thank you!
Angela's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 1:53 pm

It is my pleasure. Your mother is a very nice and lovely lady.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for exceptionally good service. My daughter-in-law sent a photo of the selection you delivered and they looked beautiful - just as in your illustrations. I was impressed with your service last year and equally so this year. I will recommend your service whenever I can. Sheila Tonelli
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers with personalized delivery!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2017, 5:47 pm

Its my pleasure
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service and help was exceptional. I would have ordered the wrong Sympathy arrangement and would have been dreadfully embarrassed during this difficult time. The help I received with my order saved the day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Sorry I am late responding, but the flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted for quite sometime. I sent pictures of it to my girlfriend, Karri who ordered the arrangement and she said it looked very similar to the arrangement she ordered online so she was very happy as well. Thank you.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 7:43 pm

Thanks for your positive review. We will keep doing our best.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent service. I got a phone call within hours of placing my order to clarify exactly how I wanted the flowers delivered.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Like the fact that you sent me a reminder. thanks
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was beautiful - still looks beautiful
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Impressed with your website and ease of use. Confirmation of delivery appreciated. All expectations met. Difficult to find location for delivery - so you did well. Floral arrangement was lovely I was told by recipient.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was excellent. The flowers were beatiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the fast service, the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the fast service, the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement :)
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was pleasantly surprised in receiving a call from Campus Florist to let me know that the flowers could not be delivered directly to the patient since she was in ICU. It was a nice added customer service touch that I appreciated greatly! Thank you for your follow up!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always recommend Campus Florist and thing that Angela does an amazing job! It's also a really handy location.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was called and notified that the flowers I chose would not be allowed into the hospital. The lady who called was very helpful and suggested a beautiful replacement. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fifth time or so I've used Campus notch business Always as described and promised Great job many thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was lovely and was delivered promptly..actually a day before the scheduled date. My daughter loved it. Thanks
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was prompt.This was the second time I used this website and will definetly use it again. Kudos to Campus Florists!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome simpley put
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a very easent experience and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom loved the arrangement.Thank-you.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

He LOVED the junk food basket! Such a great option.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for such prompt service. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

As I don't live near my sister, she sent me a picture of her flowers. And they were as beautiful as your picture on your website! Ordering from overseas was so easy with your website. I loved that I received a receipt and order number right away, and I especially loved that I received an email telling me the flowers had been delivered. You guys are the best!!! Thanks so much - I'll be back!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very pleased. The flowers delivered were exactly as depicted in the photograph on line.
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: YT

My fiancée works on the campus, so having a florist nearby is very convenient. The service has been exceptional and she has loved the arrangements. There seems to be a little extra care put into the choice of flowers and in the arrangement. Thank you. I shall continue to use your services for a long time to come.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangements are wonderful and the service very friendly. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank-you so very much! You are really providing high-quality service in your business.
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Jill is always very happy with your arrangements. Thank you
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas